I love my work 🙂

Today I am preparing to leave for Bali to develop an interactive Condom Zone, which will be featured at the International Congress on AIDS in Asia and The Pacific.  I will be working with The Condom Project, the United Nations Population Fund and Yakeba, a local AIDS service organization that provides prevention and care for sex workers, injecting drug users and youth in Bali.

For those of you who are new to my work, I wanted to share some photos from my travel over the years…  Stay tuned for new pictures and more info on my developing projects in Indonesia in the coming weeks!

Minjar, Ethiopia

Minjar, Ethiopia

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Making a condom dress in Dakar, Senegal

Making a condom dress in Dakar, Senegal

... with sleeves the colors of the Senegalese flag

... with sleeves the colors of the Senegalese flag

TV show in Nigera

TV show in Nigera

Charmed crocodile in Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

Charmed crocodile in Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

Alden House in Bangkok, Thailand

Alden House in Bangkok, Thailand

Thai ladyboys and me

Thai ladyboys and me

Safer sex workshop in New Delhi, India

Safer sex workshop in New Delhi, India

Visual Voice screening at New Delhi trucking center

Visual Voice screening at New Delhi trucking center

Embracing Our Traditions, Values & Teachings in Anchorage, Alaska

Embracing Our Traditions, Values & Teachings in Anchorage, Alaska

Hatcher's Pass, Alaska

Hatcher's Pass, Alaska

