The last few days have flown by here in Indonesia, and I have wholeheartedly enjoyed my time.  I have met so many wonderful people, I’ve had some crazy adventures, and I was on the front page of the newspapers here for three days in a row!  I’ll post a page with media links shortly; meanwhile, I just wanted to share a few more images from my work here…

Indonesian social marketing campaign

Indonesian social marketing campaign

My workshop at UNAIDS

My workshop at UNAIDS, showcasing a wide variety of condoms and lubricants from around the globe

Too many people gathered for my workshop! I had to stand on a chair so everyone could see

Too many people gathered for my workshop! I had to stand on a chair so that everyone could see

Displaying the Trojan Supra, a polyurethane condom

Displaying the Trojan Supra, a polyurethane condom

Talking up the many benefits of Japanese-made latex

Talking up the many benefits of Japanese-made latex

Encouraging a delegate to sample Green Apple flavored lubricant during a post-workshop consultation at UNAIDS

Encouraging a delegate to sample Green Apple flavored lubricant during a post-workshop consultation at UNAIDS

On the front page of the Bali Post!

On the front page of the Bali Post!

"No Bad Whores, Just Bad Laws" - a demonstration by organized sex workers and their many supporters

"No Bad Whores, Just Bad Laws" - a demonstration by organized sex workers and their many supporters

My stuffed HIV cell, a gift from Franck

My fluffy purple HIV cell, a gift from Franck

Dinner at the Blue Marlin with members of The Condom Project and UNFPA team

Dinner at the Blue Marlin with members of The Condom Project and UNFPA team

A friendly reminder

A friendly reminder

I just wanted to extend my deepest thanks to The Condom Project and The United Nations Population Fund for all of their support!  More to come very soon…

