Earlier this week, we had our Winter meeting of the Trojan Sexual Health Advisory  Council.  I could barely contain my excitement, because we were all scheduled to convene at the prestigious Kinsey Institute for Research in Sex, Gender, and Reproduction at Indiana University!

I helped to pick out some of the condoms shown in the movie Kinsey (keep your eye out for the Tri-Colored – that’s me!), and I have always viewed the Institute as a mecca of human sexuality.  I couldn’t wait to get there and gather with the other TSHAC members, Church & Dwight staff and special guests.

As I am happily compliant with my confidentiality agreement, I will simply show a few highlights of our meeting in photos, below  😉

Annahita speaks to the staff and Council during our walk through of the Kinsey Institute

Annahita speaks to the staff and Council during our walk through of the Kinsey Institute

Deborah and Logan, checking out the art on the walls at Kinsey

Deborah and Logan, checking out the art on the walls

Just a few of the books available for viewing at the Institue's private library

Just a few of the books available for viewing at the Institue's private library

Our tour of the stacks

Our tour of the stacks

Devices used for research at Kinsey

Devices used for research at Kinsey

An explanation of some of the items in the glass case

An explanation of some of the precious items in the glass case

A winter tradition:  handmade snowflakes at the entrance of the Institute

A winter tradition: handmade snowflakes at the entrance of the Institute (many with sexual innuendos)

A Phallic Pizza made for our dinner at Farm Restaurant

A Phallic Pizza made for our dinner at Farm Restaurant

I am already looking forward to our meeting in the Spring!  In the meantime, check back soon for news about TCP’s female condom animation focus groups in China

