A few photos from the filming of my work on condoms and lubricants last December, in American Sign Language:

My official Twitpic from our day of shooting, from the hair & make up chair that morning

My official Twitpic from our day of shooting, sitting in the hair & make up chair that morning

Re-interpreting & re-shooting, for 3 solid takes

Re-interpreting & re-shooting, for 3 solid takes

ASL Interpreter Michael & Me

Michael, our ASL monitor & interpreter, and me

Joshua, keeping a watchful eye on my hair & make up

Joshua, keeping a watchful eye on my hair & make up

Michael working with David, our ASL actor & an incredible storyteller

Michael working with David, our ASL actor & an incredible storyteller

Preparing for the next shot: the benefits of condoms beyond prevention

Preparing for the next shot on the benefits of condoms beyond prevention

Adrian on set, our Director of Visual Arts

Adrian, our Director of Visual Arts

From my point of view

From my point of view

Stay tuned for more Circa BackBlogging!  See you here again soon… xojl

=

I love hearing from you –
post your questions & comments here,
circa anytime.  You can also
Like me on Facebook & Follow me on Twitter!

